Panoramic Banner
Contact Us

ACME FOUNDRY WILL BE OPERATING REMOTELY FROM APRIL 25TH-MAY 10TH

PLEASE CONTACT US VIA EMAIL DURING THIS TIME AT THE APPROPRIATE CONTACT AS LISTED BELOW

SALES 

Phil Zimmerman 
pzimmerman@acmefoundry.net
620-251-6800 x283

Scott Tatman
statman@acmefoundry.net
620-251-6800 x330

Purchase Orders
orders@acmefoundry.net

CUSTOMER SERVICE

Glen Kastler
gkastler@acmefoundry.net
620-251-6800 x333

HUMAN RESOURCES

Jason Moore
jmoore@acmefoundry.net
620-251-6800 x334

Erin Lee
elee@acmefoundry.net
620-251-6800 x264

PURCHASING

Andy Wall
awall@acmefoundry.net
620-251-6800 x336

OPERATIONS

Mike Northup
mnorthup@acmefoundry.net
620-251-6800 x289

Ric Voss
rvoss@acmefoundry.net
620-251-6800 x390